Bondage At The Beach

sea-bondage.jpg

Weeks of covert scheming planning and responsibility juggling allowed me, finally, to have a weekend on the sly. A strip of beach, a loose group of friends, cold beer, and a dollop of sunscreen have proven restorative to the spirit. I go around with a smile more often now, and I’m no longer wound up so tight. All the better to meet the breaking waves of change washing over my dizzy head.

Look out, there’s some wicked beach bondage going on! At this stage in my life, I can only show feet in the photos, haha. Pretty though, no?

Thanks, Inday for the slew of photos.


4 responses to “Bondage At The Beach

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 54 other followers

