Sex Me Up

Posted on Updated on

 

SexygurlToday I got an offer from a long-lost friend to write sex articles for a men’s magazine. Yep, seriously. I’ll be tasked to research and expound on a sex topic that he will send me each month. How very Erica Jong of me. Hilarious as it may sound, this is actually a bona fide offer. So here I am, going 7 months pregnant and about to contemplate the vagaries of sex, the very thing that got me into this “interesting” situation in the first place. Destiny, that wily woman, must be cackling with laughter.

You can’t say my life is uninteresting.

I’ll be writing under a pseudonym, of course. Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

