The Bee Gets Bumped Up

Posted on Updated on

Legs from Getty Images
Corp_ladderWell, notwithstanding my blogging excursions and frequent coffee escapes, it seems my work continues to be A+. Proof? Ah ye of little faith! The proof is in the promotion. I mean the one I just got! I’ve been elevated a full grade level, with great feedback from my managers, all the bells and whistles, haha!

Early this year I got bumped up to team lead, and now this promotion, which, all false humility aside, I did not remotely expect. Oh boy, somebody up there kinda likes me.

Virtual beers all around.

Leave a Reply

