Posta Prioritaria

Posted on Updated on

Italypcard

 

Me talkin’ Italian? Si! I mean, I wish! I wish I had the same peripatetic life as that lucky dude kaydee, who went on a little Italian jaunt just recently. And he who loves to go gallivanting sent me a postcard, whoopee! Very lovely view, too. Thanks, D!

That bit of blue and gold is the Piazza del Campo, in Siena, Tuscany. Sigh. A quick googling revealed it is also wine country. Ahem. Me thinks the dude did some drinking on the side as well. Big grins to you, kaydee. Where are you off to next, I wonder?

Leave a Reply

