Pi In Your Face

Posted on Updated on

Pie_pi_2

Today is pi (pie?) day. Get it? March 14 = 3.14 = Pi. I remember my struggles with pi, the bane of the equation-challenged. This pi in the face is a throwback to my student days, oh so long ago. As a concept, I struggled with it, I didn’t find it easy as pi(e). Heh. Pi, which is the ratio of a circle’s circumference to its diameter, is a never-ending number, so the math folks say. Some people even find joy in it, the perverts.

 

Well okay, so it’s all geeky-cheeky humor. Whatever, today it just made me chuckle. Tee-hee.

Leave a Reply

