Super Errand Girl

Posted on Updated on

During my lunch hour, I was able to do the following errands:

  1. Change my dollars into the local currency
  2. Reserve a restaurant for Sunday lunch
  3. Choose a 12-person menu and finalize costings
  4. Order a yummy birthday cake with Superman on top and caramel filling
  5. Buy desserts for the afternoon meeting
  6. Actually have a fairly decent lunch with no indigestion
  7. Order a short macchiato to go despite the rude guy who ignored the line
  8. Take a short bathroom break to freshen up
  9. Coordinate a last-minute change in venue, update meeting participants

And after all these, I was able to start the meeting on time. What about that, huh? I’m telling you, I have super powers. I’m smokin’!

Leave a Reply

