Into The Distance

Posted on Updated on

u2cd

I could never take the chance
of losing love to find romance
in the mysterious distance,
between a man and a woman.

A Man And A Woman, U2

Alright, so I’ve lost love several times over already, why can’t I just have romance instead? I bet I can swing it too, the little side dalliance, the defiant act of closing the gap, the blind jump right into that mysterious distance, and then the swift run out the door. Preferrably after brunch.

You betcha, I could.

2 thoughts on “Into The Distance

    R.O. said:
    September 15, 2006 at 2:18 am

    Oh no, another transfer! 🙂

    thebee responded:
    September 15, 2006 at 9:13 am

    Aha, R.O., I see. Could also be O.R. Eitherway, welcome, Resty. As you see I’m buzzing from site to site, thanks for the visit!

Leave a Reply

