Over Hung

Posted on Updated on

strong-ice-btl.jpg

I ran into about 8 of these bottles last night, and this morning I am paying for it. Strong ice, strong hangover.

I have no excuses, I just went out to dinner and in the middle of it, decided to call my friend, Stubblehead, to clink bottles with. Stubblehead was very obliging, and the next time we looked up from the bottles, it was way past 2AM. No wonder we were zonked.

What do you know, I think I had a pretty good time. Hangover be damned. It’s summer, and well, what’s a girl to do?

6 thoughts on “Over Hung

    lee said:
    April 20, 2007 at 8:50 am

    baaaaw!!!! kanami sang life

    k.d. said:
    April 22, 2007 at 7:58 am

    i have a hangover too this morning! LOL

    thebee responded:
    April 24, 2007 at 3:52 am

    Lee: nami man gid inom kung summer and stressed out ka. I miss the Bacolod drinking sprees!

    KD: hey you, I miss you! Hungover on wine? 😀 Where are you off to this summer?

    k.d. said:
    April 24, 2007 at 7:21 am

    wine / beer / booze! LOL

    i don’t have plans for summer as always… but this late spring i want to spend some days in italy again and in fall i want to discover the bretagne and normandy in northern france. 🙂

    snow said:
    April 24, 2007 at 5:34 pm

    ehem, a lil more of those this weekend, i trust mwahaha

    thebee responded:
    April 25, 2007 at 6:01 am

    KD: That just means more more wine for you, then! 😀

    Snow: I can’t wait!!! I’ve already packed!

Leave a Reply

