The Fear Factor

Posted on Updated on

 

I’m usually very zen, but when my limit is reached, I do get pissed off. And I’m not at all shy to express it. After a brief discussion, the boy and I reached an agreement of sorts and put the matter (including ourselves) to bed. The next day, early in the morning, he messages me.

H:  How are you this morning?

M:  Well, I slept good, so I’m not that pissed off anymore.

H:  Last night I told my guards to watch my door very closely.

M:  So I put some fear in you. Good.

Well, I’m glad we got that resolved.

 

 

Leave a Reply

